Coastal Live Music + Happy Hour

Jun 21
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM 

Hilton Garden Inn Carlsbad Beach 6450 Carlsbad Blvd. Carlsbad, CA 92011
Website

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, June 21
  • Monday, June 24
  • Friday, June 28
  • Monday, July 1
  • Friday, July 5
  • Monday, July 8
  • Friday, July 12
  • Monday, July 15
  • Friday, July 19
  • Monday, July 22
  • Friday, July 26
  • Monday, July 29
  • Friday, August 2

Related