Open Mic Night at the Windmill Food Hall

Jul 16
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM 

Windmill Food Hall 890 Palomar Airport Road Carlsbad, CA 92011
Website

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 31
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 25
  • Tuesday, April 22
  • Tuesday, May 20
  • Tuesday, June 17