Trivia Mondays at The Windmill Food Hall

Jun 24
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM 

The Windmill Food Hall 890 Palomar Airport Road Carlsbad, CA 92011
Website

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, June 24
  • Monday, July 1
  • Monday, July 8
  • Monday, July 15
  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, July 29
  • Monday, August 5
  • Monday, August 12
  • Monday, August 19
  • Monday, August 26
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, September 30